Skip to main content

Alumni Advisory Committee


The general purpose of the Alumni Advisory Committee is to provide advice, guidance, and support for the College of Education in procuring the involvement and support of alumni in the development of the College and in promoting quality programs.

COE Alumni Advisory Committee Members
Current Members
Amy Altman Greg Miles
Jan Anderson Debra Miller
Eric Carlyle Pat Parsons
Ashley Crosby Becky Petkewich
Lydia Cross Mark Petkewich
Caroline Deal Jim Thompson
Jennifer Holtzapple Todd Williford
Robert Lake Tiffany Todd
Julie Maudlin

* Ex-Officio Members include the Dean, Associate Deans, Department Chairs and EPC Chair.

Related Documents
Title Download
Bylaws of the Alumni Advisory Committee

Last updated: 2/14/2017