COE

MAT Middle Grades Ed Faculty

Scott Beck Dr. Scott Beck
(912) 478-0354
salbeck@georgiasouthern.edu
BennettMissy Dr. Missy Bennett
(912) 478-0356
mbennett@georgiasouthern.edu
Yasar Bodur Dr. Yasar Bodur
(912) 478-7285
ybodur@georgiasouthern.edu
Greg Chamblee Dr. Gregory Chamblee
(912) 478-5783
gchamblee@georgiasouthern.edu
Christine Draper Dr. Christine Draper
(912) 478-5747
cdraper@georgiasouthern.edu
James Jupp Dr. James Jupp
(912) 478-8534
jcjupp@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Mitchell Ms. Christy Mitchell
(912) 635-3537
cmitchell@georgiasouthern.edu
Michelle Reidel Dr. Michelle Reidel
(912) 478-5806
mreidel@georgiasouthern.edu
Heather Scott Dr. Heather Scott
(912) 478-5701
hscott@georgiasouthern.edu
Ronnie Sheppard Dr. Ronnie Sheppard
(912) 478-0198
sheppard@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Click for all Contact Information for Department of Teaching and Learning Faculty 

Last updated: 8/7/2016

Master of Arts in Teaching • PO Box 8134 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0356