COE

MAT Secondary Education Faculty

 

Susan Brown Ms. Susan Brown
(912) 587-3400
skbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Shelli Casler-Failing Dr. Shelli Casler-Failing
(912) 478-5244
scaslerfailing@georgiasouthern.edu
Greg Chamblee Dr. Greg Chamblee
(912) 478-5783
gchamblee@georgiasouthern.edu
Lacey Huffling Dr. Lacey Huffling
(912) 478-2212
lhuffling@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Mitchell Ms. Christy Mitchell
(912) 635-3537
cmitchell@georgiasouthern.edu
ReidelMichelle Dr. Michelle Reidel
(912) 478-5806
mreidel@georgiasouthern.edu
ScottHeather Dr. Heather Scott
(912) 478-5701
hscott@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Jana Underwood
912-344-2546
jana.underwood@armstrong.edu

 

 

Last updated: 3/30/2018

Master of Arts in Teaching • PO Box 8134 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5203