COE

MAT Secondary Education Faculty

BennettMissy Dr. Missy Bennett
Program Coordinator
(912) 478-0356
mbennett@georgiasouthern.edu
BodurYasar Dr. Yasar Bodur
(912) 478-7285
ybodur@georgiasouthern.edu
Susan Brown Ms. Susan Brown
(912) 587-3400
skbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Greg Chamblee Dr. Greg Chamblee
(912) 478-5783
gchamblee@georgiasouthern.edu
JuppJames Dr. James Jupp
(912) 478-8534
jcjupp@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Mitchell Ms. Christy Mitchell
(912) 635-3537
cmitchell@georgiasouthern.edu
ReidelMichelle Dr. Michelle Reidel
(912) 478-5806
mreidel@georgiasouthern.edu
ScottHeather Dr. Heather Scott
(912) 478-5701
hscott@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Click for all Contact Information for Department of Teaching and Learning Faculty 

Last updated: 8/7/2016

Master of Arts in Teaching • PO Box 8134 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0356