COE

MAT Special Education Faculty

 

Francine Baffa Dr. Francine Baffa
(912) 478-5402
fbaffa@georgiasouthern.edu
Yasar Bodur Dr. Yasar Bodur
(912) 478-7285
ybodur@georgiasouthern.edu
Karin Fisher Dr. Karen Fisher
(912) 478-1268
kfisher@georgiasouthern.edu
Kymberly Drawdy Dr. Kymberly Harris
(912) 478-5041
kharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Catherine Howerter Dr. Catherine Howerter
(912) 478-7629
chowerter@georgiasouthern.edu
Eric Landers Dr. Eric Landers
(912) 478-1549
ericlanders@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Neri Romero
(912) 478-5585
nromero@georgiasouthern.edu
Shelley Woodward Ms. Shelley Woodward
(912) 478-8408
swoodward@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

Last updated: 2/26/2018

Master of Arts in Teaching • PO Box 8134 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5203