COE

Grad Center Staff

 

Matt Dunbar
Director
College of Education 3166-C
(912) 478-1447
mdunbar@georgiasouthern.edu
View Bio
  Kelly Kennedy
Academic Advisor, Statesboro Campus
College of Education 3166-B
(912) 478-1447
kdkennedy@georgiasouthern.edu
View Bio
Advises M.Ed. Reading Education, M.Ed. Instructional Technology and School Library Media
Hillary Cummins
Academic Advisor, Armstrong Campus
University Hall 271
(912)-344-2568
hcummins@georgiasouthern.edu
View Bio
Advises M.Ed. Elementary Education, Middle Grades Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, M.A.T. Elementary Education (Armstrong Campus), Secondary Education (Armstrong Campus), and Special Education (Armstrong Campus)
Morgan Bruce
Graduate Assistant, Statesboro Campus
morgan-bruce@georgiasouthern.edu
View Bio
Dillon Stuart
Graduate Assistant, Statesboro Campus
dillon-stuart@georgiasouthern.edu
View Bio
Shannah Barrow
Graduate Assistant, Armstrong Campus
University Hall 271
(912)-344-2568
shannah-barrow@georgiasouthern.edu
View Bio

 

Last updated: 9/12/2018

Graduate Academic Services Center • P.O. Box 8083 • (912) 478-1447 • gasc@georgiasouthern.edu