Click on the faculty picture for more detailed information.

Stephanie Jones Elizabeth Downs
Charles Hodges Stephanie Jones
Ed.S. Program Director
 Elizabeth Downs
Mete Akcaoglu

Eunbae Lee

 Mete Akcaoglu
M.Ed. Program Coordinator
Lucas Jensen

Meet the ITEC Faculty

Double click on the videos for full screen.

Professor Emeriti

Last updated: 8/15/2018

Instructional Technology • PO Box 8131 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0497 •