Skip to main content

MAT Secondary Education Faculty

Shelli Casler-Failing Shelli Casler-Failing
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5244
scaslerfailing@georgiasouthern.edu
Greg Chamblee Greg Chamblee
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5783
gchamblee@georgiasouthern.edu
Lacey Huffling Lacey Huffling
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-2212
lhuffling@georgiasouthern.edu
ReidelMichelle Michelle Reidel
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5806
mreidel@georgiasouthern.edu
ScottHeather Heather Scott
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5701
hscott@georgiasouthern.edu
Janel Smith Janel Smith
Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-3249
jjsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Jana Underwood
Armstrong Campus

912-344-2546
jana.underwood@armstrong.edu

Last updated: 1/19/2021