COE

Faculty

Scott Beck Dr. Scott Beck
(912) 478-0354
salbeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Greg Chamblee Dr. Gregory Chamblee
(912) 478-5783
gchamblee@georgiasouthern.edu
 Glaze_Amanda 2016(2) Dr. Amanda Glaze
(912) 478-5983
aglaze@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Mitchell Ms. Christy Mitchell
(912) 635-3537
cmitchell@georgiasouthern.edu
Michelle Reidel Dr. Michelle Reidel
(912) 478-5806
mreidel@georgiasouthern.edu
Lina Soares Dr. Lina Soares
(912) 478-7644
lbsoares@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Amanda Wall
(912) 478-5932
awall@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Click for all Contact Information for Department of Teaching and Learning Faculty 

Last updated: 9/27/2017

Middle Grades Education • Dept. of Middle & Secondary Education • PO Box 8134 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5203