COE

Faculty

Yasar Bodur Dr. Yasar Bodur
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7285
ybodur@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Kelly Brooksher
Armstrong Campus
(912) 344-3241
kbrooksher@georgiasouthern.edu
Tonya Cooper Ms. Tonya Cooper
Statesboro Campus
(912) 478-5042
tcooper@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Stephanie Devine
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5244
stephaniedevine@georgiasouthern.edu
Karin Fisher Dr. Karen Fisher
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-1268
kfisher@georgiasouthern.edu
Kymberly Drawdy Dr. Kymberly Harris
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-5041
kharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Kathryn Haughney
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7691
khaughney@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Catherine Howerter Dr. Catherine Howerter
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-7629
chowerter@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Allison Jackson
Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-2702
afjackson@georgiasouthern.edu
Eric Landers Dr. Eric Landers
Statesboro Campus

(912) 478-1549
ericlanders@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Robert Loyd
Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-2095
rloyd@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Barbara Serianni
Armstrong Campus

(912) 344-2635
bserianni@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

Last updated: 5/13/2019

Special Education • Dept. of Elementary and Special Education • PO Box 8134 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5203