Skip to main content

Student Council of Exceptional Children

Faculty Advisors:

  • Dr. Karin Fisher,
  • Mrs. Tonya Cooper
  • Ms. Karen Phipps
  • Dr. Katherine Howerter


SCEC Email:




Current Officers 2018-2019: TBA

Officers 2017-2018

  • President: Bailey Waters
  • Vice President: Jaucelynn Hickman
  • Secretary: Jennifer Johnson
  • Treasurer: Hannah Claire Marks
  • Historian: Anna Jeffords
  • Community Liaison: Zach Ledbetter

Last updated: 11/19/2018